Scorebig.com Website Review & Ratings + ScoreBig Coupons
Airfare Daily Deals eCigarettes Eyeglasses Hotels Jewelry Online Backup Online Dating Online Printing Online Tickets Skin Care Textbook Rentals Vitamins Web Hosting Weddings
Find thousands of shopping-related forums
SEARCH

Scorebig.com Website Review & Ratings + ScoreBig Coupons

ScoreBig: Products & Services

ScoreBig.com is an on-line site to get great deals on live event tickets such as sports, theater and concert without paying any fees or shipping charges and no doubt all their tickets are below box office price and 100% guaranteed. At ScoreBig.com you can browse tickets from the following category:

This is how it works: On ScoreBig it is easy to find the event you want. (A) You can browse by event type, location or date, type the name of the event into your search bar if you knew exactly what you are looking for. (B) Choose your seating area and select a number of tickets-this is the next order of business. ScoreBig guarantee your tickets will be in the area selected since they can't promise you a specific seat, tickets you buy will always be together without any strangers seated in between. Please note that you cannot choose your seating area. (C) Tell them what you want to pay is the next step and you need to submit your payment information before they reveal whether or not your offer has been accepted. Unless your offer is accepted, they don't charge you anything. (D) Click "Make this Offer", and you can find out right away if your offer has been accepted. If your offer is not accepted, you'll have to wait 24 hours-to make an offer on the same event and same seat rating.

ScoreBig: Company Background

ScoreBig is an on-line ticket seller offering thousands of theater, sports, and concert events at up to 60% off with a 100% guarantee and no fees. Recently named "One of America's Most Promising Companies" by Forbes at ScoreBig, you pay what you want for tickets, make an offer and get an instant answer that means buying tickets on them is actually fun. These are the people who do their best to make every part of your experience with them great-Adam Kanner, CEO & Co-Founder and Joel Milne, COO, CTO & Co-Founder and 7 others comprise a team. You can sent them flowers at: ScoreBig, 1800 N. Highland Ave. First Floor, Hollywood, CA 90028.

Customer service is available by email at help@scorebig.com or you call them by phone: 1-877-SCOREBIG or 1-877-726-7324, Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. ET and during weekends, 12 p.m. to 9 p.m. ET.  For Business or partnership inquire at partners@scorebig.com

ScoreBig: Customer Feedback & Reviews

These are some of what customers say about ScoreBig on-line:

  • "Thank you so much for your great deals!!! You are a life saver! Just get 2 tickets to Dralion Cirque du Soleil to surprise my hubby at a price that fit in our budget!!! Thank you, thank you!!!!!"

                                                   Michelle Bollar, 10/12/2012

  • "Oh my god my seats were amazing, I was 12 rows back from the field of Wrigley, saved $83, but I was bummed that I heard stub hub was selling bleacher seats for $0.50 a seat the same game. STILL I HAD AMAZING SEATS, I will definitely use this service again."

                                                   Chris LasCola, 10/3/2012

  • "ScoreBig-I love your website. Last time I used it, I saved 60+ dollars."

                                                   Tolu, 10/1/2012

  • "Do not use this company. My friend had a mix up with some tickets she purchased from you people. So you kindly sent her 4 tickets to the Twins game due to your previous mix up. We show up and guess what? Invalid tickets! Don't spend your money with this company unless you want to be disappointed."

                                                   Kassie Anderson, 9/29/2012

  • " I have used ScoreBig multiple times and never had an issue. There was a set of invalid tickets sent to us via postal and 2 days before the event a rep from ScoreBig called and told us he was emailing me new tickets. No problems, sorry your friends had a problem."

                                                   Jessica Kilventon-Becker, 9/29/2012

  • "I got great seats and got my tickets fast within 3 days!!! It's so easy to navigate the website and understand exactly how it works, there are no hidden charges, the price is the price!!! Great job Guys and I will definitely be using your site again!"

                                                   Amy Tucciarella, 9/26/2012                           

  • " I recently made a purchase with ScoreBig and I had a wonderful experience! I made the unfortunate error of winning a bid on a national event in a city that is on the opposite side of the country from where I live. It was my mistake for not looking close enough at the dates and event location prior to placing my bid. When I realized my error I immediately contacted their help desk. I was surprised that within an hour or so someone wrote me a personal email stating that they would look into helping resolves this situation (this was especially surprising because it was a Sunday). By Monday afternoon I received another email from the same representative stating that she had spoken with the venue that I purchased my ticket from and refunded me my money as well as reinstated a coupon that I had used for $40 off one event. I am very satisfied and happy to be a ScoreBig customer!"

                                                   Amber, 9/10/2012

  • " I bid $29/each on three 4-star tickets to a Giants VS. Clubs game on June 3, which was declined. I then got a prompt saying that I could get 3-star tickets guaranteed for that price, which I accepted. So I paid a total of $87.00 for three tickets, and a confirmation email congratulated me for "saving over 40%" on these tickets. When I received the paper tickets in the email, I saw that the face value of each ticket was only $23. So not only did I overpay $6 for each ticket, but ScoreBig lied and said that I saved over 40% on them."     

                                                   Consumer Complaint, 05/10/2012 

The overall summary of the tone of feedback is that there are more positive comments than the negative one.

          

ScoreBig: Business Credibility & Trustworthiness

ScoreBig is a BBB Accredited Business. On a scale of A+ (highest) to F (lowest) BBB rating for ScoreBig is B+. Factors that raised this site's rating include: (1) Response to complaint(s) filed against business; (2) On this business BBB has sufficient information; and (3) Resolution of complaint(s) filed against this business. While factors that lowered this business rating include: Length of time the site has been operating and 6 complaint(s) filed against ScoreBig. Customer Complaints Summary include  6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years and 5 closed in last 12 months. Complaint type include: Advertising/Sales Issues (2 closed complaints), Problems with Product/Service (3 closed complaints), Delivery Issues (1 closed complaints), Billing/Collection Issues (0), Guarantee Issues (0)-a total closed complaints of 6.

ScoreBig: Website Popularity & Google Ranking

ScoreBig is popular compare to other sites based from the following sites:

According to Google PageRank Checker, the page rank value of ScoreBig.com is 5 from 10 (5/10) possible points.

According to Alexa.com based from the Statistical Summary for ScoreBig (as of Nov. 2012):

  • This site has a Global Alexa Trafic Rank of 78,584 and has a relatively good traffic
  • This site rank 10,308 in U.S.
  • Estimated daily unique page-views per user for 1 month is 3.5
  • There are 346 sites linking in
  • It rank # 2,508 in the cities of Baltimore, # 7,732 in Los Angeles, and # 8,120 in Washington (DC)
  • This site is visited more frequently by educated females under the age of 25-34 who have incomes over $30,000 and have more children.

According to Webstatsdomain.com:

  • This site is ranked 85,013 in the world
  • This site gets 84.6% of visitors from the United States, so it is relatively popular in the U.S.
  • It has a good page-rank of 4/10 and 35 organic keywords
  • This site has 352 back-links and has 17% SEO score
  • It is estimated worth $7,688 USD
  • This site was given a rating of 3.5/5 by Webstatsdomain.com
  • Pageviews per user is 4.5
ScoreBig: Social Media Presence

ScoreBig have pages on the following (As of Nov. 2012):

  • Twitter-with 1,953 Followers, 2,046 Following, and 1,467 Tweets
  • Facebook-with 11,963 likes, 270 talking about this, and 46 were here
  • You Tube with 1,821 Video Views and 6 Subscribers. Latest activity was on July 25, 2012, country-United States
  • Pinterest-ScoreBig is pin in this site
  • Google+ -Amy Lynn posted: Get a $15 credit to ScoreBig.com and save on tickets from @scorebig and @klout#ScoreBigPerk (Oct. 12, 2012)
  • ScoreBig Blog-latest blog title, "ScoreBig Featured as the # 1 Way to Get Cheap Sports Tickets on Shine from Yahoo!"
  • flickr ScoreBig Photostream-see more on them on this site
ScoreBig: Website Security & Safety

ScoreBig is safe and secure since they use a secure (https://) connection when taking payment information. Also you can check this site using this tool: http://google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?site=https://www.scorebig.com

Norton Safe Web rating for ScoreBig is OK (Safe) which means that Norton Safe Web found no issues with this site which means the total threats on this site is zero. Click here to view Norton Rating.

ScoreBig: Pricing & Packages

At ScoreBig you can save 10-60% on live events comparing it with other site. Furthermore, Scorebig is the place to save every day on theater, sports, and concert tickets without paying any fees or shipping charges and they offer 100% guaranteed that all their tickets are below box office price. The reason behind why they get great tickets at up to 60% below box office price because around 40% of live event tickets go unsold every year from the "best" seats to the most affordable and there's a lot of empty seats too. So to get those seats filled, the ticket industry give them to ScoreBig, which allow them to pass on those huge savings directly to you.

Comparing ScoreBig than 3 other similar companies:

Tickets to Donny and Marie Osmond at Pantages Theater CA on Friday, December 07, 2012 at 8:00 PM (Concert)

  • ScoreBig.com -Maximum Full Price per Ticket is $149.64 (Center A, balcony), Average Savings: 10%; Enter your price per ticket...
  • Ticket Liquidator-$262 per Ticket (Center A, balcony)
  • TicketNetwork-$262 per Ticket (Balcony)
  • TicketsNow-$238 per Ticket (Balcony)

The price of ScoreBig is generally lower than 3 other companies.

ScoreBig: Shipping Rates & Policies

ScoreBig offer tickets to be delivered in 3 ways:

  • Left at venue's will call. You must present a valid photo ID at the will call window if you are collecting tickets from the will call window.
  • Mailed through the postal system-physical tickets will be shipped to you either via UPS, USPS or FedEx.
  • E-tickets electronically delivered-E-Tickets are delivered via email to the email address that you provide to ScoreBig. In the email that they send to you, they are either available via web link, PDF or they are in the body of the email.
ScoreBig: Payment Methods Accepted

To accommodate your needs, ScoreBig accepts several payment methods. They accept Discover, American Express, Visa, and MasterCard if the event for which you are buying tickets is located in the United States. The currency used to all ticket prices for events that occur in the U.S. are in U.S. Dollars. If you submit incorrect credit card account information, that may delay or prevent processing and confirmation of your ticket purchase. In case ScoreBig is unable to reach you, they may cancel your order.

ScoreBig: Returns, Refunds & Exchange Policy

ScoreBig offers refund if you own a ticket for an event and a refund is issued by the team, promoter or producer because the event was canceled or postponed then they may give you a refund. ScoreBig only offers refund or exchange based on the team, promoter or producer's instructions. Whether or not you are going to get a refund or an exchange depends on the team promoter or producer's sole discretion. Please note that if a refund is issued, it will be issued using the same method of payment that was used to purchase the tickets. Please note that you cannot cancel your order, all purchase are final.

Furthermore, you will received a full credit for the total of your order if the event is officially cancels or is not rescheduled. Within seven days of the event your tickets must be returned for you to received a refund. All returned tickets must be sent using a delivery service that has a package tracking numbers. They can't provide credits or refunds to the following: Performer or lineup change, rescheduling or event postponement, time changes due to weather, constructions and other conditions. For more information on refunds contact them at 1-877-SCOREBIG.

ScoreBig: Product images & screenshots
ScoreBig Coupons
Get $30 Off Order Of $150 Or More @ ScoreBig
Get Spend 50, Save 50. Guarantee $25 off box office price on each ticket (2 minimum), on orders of $50 or more @ ScoreBig
Get Save $25 Off Orders of $100 or More @ ScoreBig
Get $30 off $200 @ ScoreBig
Get 40% off Box Office Price on sports, concert and theater tickets for New Members @ ScoreBig
Get $15 off for orders between $100 and $149 @ ScoreBig
Get $30 off on orders over $150 @ ScoreBig
Get 10% off Extra on sports, concert & theater tickets @ ScoreBig
Get $30 Off Orders Over $150 for New Members @ ScoreBig
Get $20 Off Orders Over $100 for New Members @ ScoreBig
Get $15 Off $50+ Order @ ScoreBig
Get $15 Off Entire Ticket Purchase @ ScoreBig
Get Up To 20% Off Order @ ScoreBig
Get Save $15 @ ScoreBig
Get $15 Off $30+ @ ScoreBig
Get $15 off your first purchase @ ScoreBig
Get Up to 60% on Sports, Concert and Theater Tickets @ ScoreBig
Get Get $10 off of orders over $100 @ ScoreBig
Get New Members Save Extra 15% @ ScoreBig
Get Current Promotions @ ScoreBig
Best Available ScoreBig Coupon:
Need an answer?
Get insightful answers from community-recommended
experts
in on Knoji.
Would you recommend this author as an expert in Sports?
You have 0 recommendations remaining to grant today.
Comments (0)
ScoreBig Rating Summary
Customer Reviews
Have you used ScoreBig? Help Knoji's 1 million+ consumers by sharing your experiences with scorebig.com.
Post Your Review
Get the Best ScoreBig Deals in Your Inbox
Be first to know about exclusive discounts for ScoreBig.
You can 1-click unsubscribe from any notification we send you
SCOREBIG COUPONS
Get $30 Off Order Of $150 Or More @ ScoreBig
Get Spend 50, Save 50. Guarantee $25 off box office price on each ticket (2 minimum), on orders of $50 or more @ ScoreBig
Save $25 Off Orders of $100 or More @ ScoreBig
Get $30 off $200 @ ScoreBig
Get 40% off Box Office Price on sports, concert and theater tickets for New Members @ ScoreBig
Get $15 off for orders between $100 and $149 @ ScoreBig
Get $30 off on orders over $150 @ ScoreBig
Get 10% off Extra on sports, concert & theater tickets @ ScoreBig
Get $30 Off Orders Over $150 for New Members @ ScoreBig
Get $20 Off Orders Over $100 for New Members @ ScoreBig
Get $15 Off $50+ Order @ ScoreBig
Get $15 Off Entire Ticket Purchase @ ScoreBig
Get Up To 20% Off Order @ ScoreBig
Save $15 @ ScoreBig
Get $15 Off $30+ @ ScoreBig
Get $15 off your first purchase @ ScoreBig
Get Up to 60% on Sports, Concert and Theater Tickets @ ScoreBig
Get $10 off of orders over $100 @ ScoreBig
Get New Members Save Extra 15% @ ScoreBig
Get Current Promotions @ ScoreBig
ARTICLE DETAILS
COMPANY DETAILS
RELATED ARTICLES